Meet The Execs

2016 Executive Team

The EFS executive team is committed to providing the best possible society for its members. Thanks to the tireless efforts of these dedicated individuals, EFS is able to provide the best in professional development and networking opportunities, now, and in the future.

Name Position Email
Ryan Nolan President
Jackson Barton Vice-President
Nicholas McCray Treasurer
Zachary Brown Secretary
Michael Evans Corporate Relations Director
Simone Sequiera Corporate Relations Director
Willow O’Hara Campus Engagement Director
Nate Hentschel Publications Director
Kate Morris Marketing Director
Joshua Evans Events Director
Jeremy Lu Events and Projects Officer
Nicole Wilton Events and Projects Officer
Danyon Lamb Events and Projects Officer
Joel Jensen Publications Officer
Clarissa Lazzaretti Communications Officer
Jimmy Chen Communications Officer
Phil Johnson Careers Officer