Meet The Execs

2018 Executive Team

The EFS executive team is committed to providing the best possible society for its members. Thanks to the tireless efforts of these dedicated individuals, EFS is able to provide the best in professional development and networking opportunities, now, and in the future.

Name Position Email
Joshua Evans President president@qutefs.org
Lachlan Cardiff Vice-President vicepresident@qutefs.org
Jeremy Lu Treasurer treasurer@qutefs.org
Rebecca Levine Secretary secretary@qutefs.org
Nicholas Sinclair Corporate Relations Director n.sinclair@qutefs.org
Rachel Feng Corporate Relations Director r.feng@qutefs.org
Jayden Dawson Campus Engagement Director
Alex Conroy Publications Director publications@qutefs.org
Tom Evans Marketing Director marketing@qutefs.org
Kenten Leo Events Director events@qutefs.org