Meet The Execs

2016 Executive Team

The EFS executive team is committed to providing the best possible society for its members. Thanks to the tireless efforts of these dedicated individuals, EFS is able to provide the best in professional development and networking opportunities, now, and in the future.

Name Position Email
Ryan Nolan President president@qutefs.org
Jackson Barton Vice-President vicepresident@qutefs.org
Nicholas McCray Treasurer treasurer@qutefs.org
Zachary Brown Secretary secretary@qutefs.org
Michael Evans Corporate Relations Director m.evans@qutefs.org
Simone Sequiera Corporate Relations Director s.sequeira@qutefs.org
Willow O’Hara Campus Engagement Director w.ohara@qutefs.org
Nate Hentschel Publications Director publications@qutefs.org
Kate Morris Marketing Director marketing@qutefs.org
Joshua Evans Events Director events@qutefs.org
Jeremy Lu Events and Projects Officer events@qutefs.org
Nicole Wilton Events and Projects Officer events@qutefs.org
Danyon Lamb Events and Projects Officer events@qutefs.org
Joel Jensen Publications Officer publications@qutefs.org
Clarissa Lazzaretti Communications Officer communications@qutefs.org
Jimmy Chen Communications Officer communications@qutefs.org
Phil Johnson Careers Officer p.johnson@qutefs.org